Sienna neighborhoods celebrate big

In true Sienna fashion, there we’re lots of fun parties to attend on Super Bowl Sunday.  One of the biggest was held right around the corner from me and they even hired a live band.  There was a huge pit delivered the day before, along with a talented cooking crew.  The meat was amazing. There were side dishes for days.  I was told there were at least 125 people there.  I heard of several other big parties that were catered events, as well as small groups who were grilling in the backyard with kids.  It all sounded fun to me!   I’ve read that the City of Houston did an amazing job hosting this years Super Bowl and I saw for myself that Sienna residents know how to throw amazing parties.   I hope you had a great day with your family and enjoyed the game!

 

img_6840

Leave a Reply

